Faculty and Staff E-Mail log in
 
 
Main Office / Student Personnel Office

NAME

TITLE

OFFICE

EXT./ VOICE MAIL

R. Fiene   Bio

Administrative Assistant, Yearbook, Transcript Requests

International Travel

Baepler 101

225

B. Lemmons 
blemmons@splhs.org
Principal Baepler 101 226

P. Mehl       Bio
pmehl@splhs.org

Executive Director

Baepler 101

222


Faculty & Staff

NAME

TITLE/RESPONSIBILITIES

OFFICE/ HOMEROOM

EXT./ VOICE MAIL

Gary Anderson Maintance Director   Dining Hall Base- 421

J. Beerman Bio
 jwbeerman@splhs.org

Faculty, Head Girls Basketball, Sr. Class, Football

Baepler 111

284 723

J. Bobzin        Bio

Faculty, Coordinator of Communications

Baepler 109

242

   S. Borchardt   Bio
Dorm Counselor--Brust Brust 324

K. Brandt     Bio
kbrandt@splhs.org

Faculty, Drama and Speech

Baepler 25

284

M. Brandt     Bio
mbrandt@splhs.org

Director of Food Services

Dining Hall

411

M. Brunkhorst

Housekeeping

 

421

B. Burden     Bio
bburden@splhs.org

Learning Resource Center

Baepler LRC

261 734

G. Burrow     Bio
gburrow@splhs.org

Director of Recruitment

Baepler 108

231

K. Christiansen 
kchristiansen@spife.org

Director of the Saint Paul Institute for Education

Biltz

314 

D. Fiene

Maintenance

 

421

W. Gasau 
wgasau@splhs.org

Faculty, Music Director

Fine Arts 208

521
725

T. Gerdts

Planned Giving Counselor LCMS

 Biltz

463-2892

J. Hanson

Security cell: 660-641-5656

 

463-7596

K. Heins   Bio
kheins@splhs.org

Development Secretary, Campus Greeter

Baepler 109

244

O.  Heimsoth   Bio
oheimsoth@splhs.org

Faculty, Technology Dir

Baepler
LRC 19

263

D. Hinz
dhinz@splhs.org
Dorm Counselor--Moehler Moehler Hall
344

E. Kramer   Bio
ekramer@splhs.org

Faculty, Cheerleading, NHS, Student Government

Fine Arts 124

512

V. Krause  Bio
vkrause@splhs.org

Faculty, Math Club

Baepler 29

262 726

L. Laubenstein  Bio
 llaubenstein@splhs.org

Faculty, Head Football, Fr. Class

Baepler 19

284 727

R. Larimore
rlarimore@splhs.org

Technology Director

Baepler 206

261 735

Alumni Coordinator

Baepler 108

232

A. MacLean
amaclean@splhs.org

Admissions Counselor

 

286

L. Mehl 
lmehl@splhs.org

Faculty

 


M. Pitsch  Bio
 
 mpitsch@splhs.org

Faculty, Boys Basketball, Athletic Director

Baepler 107

227

I. Pollard Bio
 ipollard@splhs.org

Faculty - Spanish

 

731

A. Schmidt      Bio
Faculty - Speech, Composition, Current Issues, Family Living, NHS,  & Student Government Baepler B25 728
L. Schmidt       Bio
Faculty - Chemistry, Physics, Alg II, Math Analysis, Soccer Coach Baepler B23 728
   Rev. H. Shane
Faculty
Dean of Chapel
Baepler
108
266




G. Virus Bio
gvirus@splhs.org

Director of Development, Web Site Maintainer

Baepler 109

243

M. Wienberg 
mwienberg@splhs.org

Business Manager, Faculty

Baepler 1

281

C. Williams 
cwilliams@splhs.org

Faculty

Baepler

284

Professors Emmeriti

NAME
 

Dr. E. Furhman

Dr. E. Helge

  Richard Gove

Board of Trustees

NAME
 

HOMETOWN

James Beerman, chairman 

Marshall, Missouri

 Roger Flandermeyer

 Concordia, Missouri

Robert Ulmer

Olathe, Ks

Rev. Harold Block

Concordia, Missouri

Eddie Brickner

Bunceton, Missouri

Rev. Gary Clayton, advisory

Cole Camp, Missouri

Ron Heins  Secretary

Concordia, Missouri

Jack Hollingsworth, vice chairman

Gravois Mills, Missouri

Elmer Leimkuhler

Concordia, Missouri

Bart Mueller

Lakefield, Mn

Rev. Paul Mehl,  ex officio

Concordia, Missouri

Marvin Weber

Herington, Kansas

Rev. R. Lee Hagan, advisory Concordia, Missouri

Bob Oetting

Charleston, Ilinois

 

 

LCMS Church Workers Find a church worker.

LCMS Congregations Find a local congregation.

Switchboard.com Business and residential listings.


 





Page Last Updated: 12/7/2006 9:48:05 AM


Saint Paul Lutheran High School
205 S. Main Street · P.O. Box 719 · Concordia, MO 64020-0719
Phone: 660-463-2238 · Fax: 660-463-7621· Phone & Email Directory
 
© 2005 Saint Paul Lutheran High School. All Rights Reserved. For other information about the site and its development, visit our site use information page.